Logo admin@rumpustheatrecompany.co.uk
Home | Current | Future | Past | Video & Audio

 

Current Rumpus Productions



WHISTLE AND I'LL COME TO YOU!

a spine-tingling new play based on M R James' classic ghost story

touring autumn 2021

Professor Parkins imagines her holiday on the East Anglian coast will be a relaxing
antidote to the rigours of college life, an enjoyable mix of golf and amateur
archeology ... but when a little light digging uncovers a long-buried bronze whistle,
with a cryptic inscription, reawakened family secrets transform themselves into a ghastly
nightmare, the consequences of which will haunt her forever.

Suggested age guidance 15+

 

Whistle


Tour Schedule
(more dates to follow)

2021
(click on venue for their website)
Mon 18 October
Wed 20 October
Thur 21 October
Fri 22 October
Tues 26 October
Wed 27 October
Thur 4 November
Fri 5 November
Sat 6 November
Thur 11 November
Sat 20 November